top of page

About the artist

Silvia Lehmann
Getting started

Silvia Lehmann

Switzerland

CREDENTIALS

1500 - 5000 CHF

International fame

Participants in art fairs

Commissioned work

"Creativity as a perspective" - Silvia Lehmann's art opens up a world of lively emotions. Every canvas tells deeper stories than words.

The background of the picture is created with many layers of acrylic and sometimes additional materials to achieve great depth and dimension, but also intensity and reflection. The desired motif - often in motion and with strong expression - is created against this complex background, which is sometimes simplified at the end to harmoniously round off the overall composition.

Every picture is a journey into the unknown, brings the invisible to light and speaks the inexpressible. It is about experiencing and feeling, touching and inspiring, new perspectives and sensory impressions.

Her creativity springs from a deep love of life and people. Her art invites you to see the world with shining eyes and experience the magic of colors and shapes. Immerse yourself in her artistic world, in which every canvas is an adventure.

Silvia Lehmann

«Creativity as a perspective»

Artworks

bottom of page

top of page

Über den Künstler

Silvia Lehmann
Künstler auswählen

Silvia Lehmann

Schweiz

REFERENZEN

2 400 - 4 000 CHF

International

Teilnehmer an Kunstmessen

Acryl/Kohle/Mixed Media

"Kreativität als Perspektive" – Silvia Lehmanns Kunst öffnet eine Welt lebendiger Emotionen. Jede Leinwand erzählt tiefere Geschichten als Worte.

Der Bildhintergrund wird mit vielen Acrylschichten und teilweise ergänzenden Materialien erstellt, um hohe Tiefe und Dimension, aber auch Intensität und Reflektion zu erreichen. Das Wunschmotiv – häufig in Bewegung und mit starkem Ausdruck – entsteht vor diesem komplexen Hintergrund, der teilweise am Schluss vereinfacht wird, um die Gesamtkomposition harmonisch abzurunden.
Jedes Bild ist eine Reise ins Unbekannte, bringt das Unsichtbare ans Licht und spricht das Unaussprechliche aus. Es geht um Erleben und Fühlen, Berühren und Inspirieren, neue Perspektiven und Sinneseindrücke.
Ihre Kreativität entspringt tiefer Liebe zum Leben und den Menschen. Ihre Kunst lädt ein, die Welt mit strahlenden Augen zu sehen und die Magie der Farben und Formen zu erleben. Tauchen Sie ein in ihre künstlerische Welt, in der jede Leinwand ein Abenteuer ist.

Silvia Lehmann

«Kreativität als Perspektive»

Kunstwerke

bottom of page